Broker Check
 

Team Directory

NamePositionE-mail
Wade Behlen, AIFA®Director of Retirement Plans/Foundationswade@feltzwp.com
Janice BjornstadChief Operating Officerjaniceb@feltzwp.com
Philip W. BlandDirector of Business Developmentphilb@feltzwp.com
Emily CodrKey Account Executive /
Retirement Plans / Foundations      
emily@feltzwp.com
Linda DemanAssistant Investment Officerldeman@feltzwp.com
Christina EastmanFinancial Client Services Associatechristina@feltzwp.com
Daniel P. Feltz, CFP®, CFS®  Principal Wealth Advisordfeltz@feltzwp.com
Julie FeltzSr. Executive Assistantjulie@feltzwp.com
Ryan FeltzWealth Advisorrfeltz@feltzwp.com
Todd Feltz, CFP®President & Chief Executive Officertfeltz@feltzwp.com
Sally FredricksExecutive Coordinatorsfredricks@feltzwp.com
Jack Holmes, CFA®Chief Investment Officerjack@feltzwp.com
Karen KennedyDirector of Financekaren@feltzwp.com
Katie KeuckAdministrative Assistantkatie@feltzwp.com
Carey MalloryFinancial Client Services Associatecarey@feltzwp.com
Chris McMillanChief Compliance Officer and Corporate Counselchris@feltzwp.com
Dixie Miller, RP®Executive Assistant to the Presidentdixie@feltzwp.com
Jamie O’BrienWealth Advisorjamie@feltzwp.com
Brent O’Mara, CFS®Sr. Wealth Advisorbrent@feltzwp.com
Kevin O’MaraWealth Advisorkevin@feltzwp.com
Kent Parkison, CFA®Director of Information Technology Services        kent@feltzwp.com
Rhonda PaulsenTeam Operations Managerrhonda@feltzwp.com
Cody RawleyClient Relations Associatecody@feltzwp.com
Paul RonhovdeBusiness Development Consultantpaul@feltzwp.com
Jenny SchraderFinancial Assistant/Transition Specialistjenny@feltzwp.com
Jennifer WilbeckKey Account Coordinator / Retirement Plans / Foundations jen@feltzwp.com
Cindy YostBusiness Coordinatorcyost@feltzwp.com