Broker Check

O'Mara Team Support Staff

Becky Rogers

Director of Operations & Client Services

402.334.6224

becky@feltzwp.com

Becky Rogers has been in the financial industry for over 17 years joining the O'Mara Team in September of 2021. The ability to be able to assist others in reaching their goals and the relationships built while doing so whether it be...

Read more

Elizabeth Billings

Client Services Associate

402.334.6228

elizabethb@feltzwp.com

Elizabeth Billings joined the O’Mara Team at Feltz WealthPlan in September of 2021 as an Intern and began working full time as a Client Services Associate after her graduation from Creighton University in December of 2021. After...

Read more

Haley Brodnak

Client Services Associate

402.697.7276

haley@feltzwp.com

Haley has worked in the financial industry since 2019 and started at Feltz WealthPlan in December of 2021. As a Financial Client Services Associate with the O'Mara team, she strives to provide professional customer service with a...

Read more

Kimberly LeGary

Senior Financial Services Associate

402.697.5447

kimberly@feltzwp.com

Kimberly started her career in the Financial Services Industry in 2015 at New York Life in Des Moines, as a Financial Planner and obtained her series 6 and 63, and life and health insurance licenses. She grew her career as a Registered...

Read more

Lynn Devereaux

Financial Client Services Associate

402.697.7265

lynn@feltzwp.com

Lynn recently joined the Feltz WealthPLAN team as a Financial Client Services Associate. Her experience includes over 14 years of Financial Services industry experience from when she was a sales assistant in St. Louis, Missouri. She...

Read more

Ryan Schreurs

Digital Marketing Specialist

402.334.6227

ryans@feltzwp.com

Ryan graduated from the University of Nebraska-Lincoln in 2019 with a degree in Journalism. He has worked in the sports industry for most of his career. With a background in digital marketing and social media, Ryan joined Feltz...

Read more